Download: Term dates 2017/2018

Download: term dates 2018/2019


Autumn Term 2017


Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October

Friday 6th October Inset Day

Autumn Holiday


Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Autumn Term 2017


Monday 30th October to Tuesday 19th December
Christmas Holiday


Wednesday 20th December to Friday 5th January
Spring Term 2018


Monday 8th January to Friday 9th February
Spring half term Holiday


Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Spring Term 2018


Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March
Easter Holiday


Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April


Summer Term 2018


Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May

Monday 7th May – May Day Bank Holiday

Late Summer half term Holiday Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Summer Term 6 2018


Monday 4th June to Wednesday 25th July